Click here to go to the ALPCA website
UTAH - THIS IS THE PLACE
Region of ALPCA! - Members Page
 
Home

Members Page

Picture  Page

Pl8meet Page

Links

Utah Plates

Regional Meets





  Members
Here is the latest listing of the local ALPCA Members. If you prefer not to have your email or Ebay ID posted on this membership listing, please email us, and it will be taken off.
# Name: Email: eBay ID:
535 Hal Pedersen
669 Mark Coolidge mark@mvls.com
3712 John Dodge utahdodge@q.com
3788 Scott R. Christensen scottormegan@msn.com
3909 Kevin Gipson kgipson2002@gmail.com
4578 Farrell D. Woods aspen_woods@yahoo.com
5520 Dennis Awsumb dawsumb@gibbs-smith.com
5661 David Johnson
5883 Jeff Pearce jjautobody@networldmail.com
6828 Blair R. Holmes holmesband@q.com alpca6828
7194 Ron Thorne
7297 Mark R. Wallentine mantuamark@yahoo.com snowman100
7329 Marcus R. Howard
7546 Carson Webb topomapguy@yahoo.com
8036 Rick Turner rmturner6543@gmail.com
8206 Wes Segni zulspl8page@comcast.net zul32
8358 Craig Johnson c.j.pony66@gmail.com
9026 James Hadfield jhadfield@afcity.net 50merc2
9692 Jason Triptow jason.triptow@hotmail.com
9693 Mike Hansen dervette@netzero.net
9696 Gene Miller gene@smartfella.com
9698 Doug Hancey doughancey@msn.com
9701 Sarkis Bekearian fedayee@msn.com
9704 Bob Lortsher bobl19@comcast.net
9705 Steve Lortsher stevenrlortsher@comcast.net
10428 David Wiggins
10805 Jim Duran
10834 Mike Van Limburg
10905 Randy Sloan ljsloan2003@aol.com
11579 Paul Anderson oneofakind98@comcast.net
11644 Dean Strelow acarpedler@hotmail.com
11912 Lance Steitz 78orderpitt03@gmail.com
12057 Bruce Powelson brucepowelson@epc-services.com

This is an extract from the ALPCA roster of active Utah members. If you attend the meets, but are not a member of ALPCA, then your name will not be listed here until you join ALPCA. We welcome prospective members, but you must be an ALPCA member to sell plates or be eligible for awards. If you have an update to this list, please contact ALPCA, and notify them of any changes you may have.



Home | Members | Regional Meets | Pl8 meet | Links | Picture Page | UT pl8's | Join ALPCA



Copyright © 2001-2017 ALPCA Utah "This is the place" Region